Menstruous

This day is a total HELL! It’s one of the days that I hate being a woman! I hate PMS! I hate menstruation, I hate the smell of this effin blood comin’ out inside me! I hate it! I HATE PERIODS! (and I cry when I’m delayed!)

My menstrual cycle hasn’t been doin’ great these past few months. Prolly because of stress and insomnia! I was damn scared two months ago when I didn’t have my period. I was scared a month ago when I uncontrollably bled for three weeks. Now, I’m scared again, of having my light brown pants stained with blood while I’m in the office! Gaaah, I hate being a woman.

~ by Asian Butterfly on August 13, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
