Hell, not a friend

How could she do this? After giving her a shelter, food to eat, and money for her whatevers, she’d just be gone like that.

I fuckin’ hate lies and I don’t know what to believe anymore. So what’s new? I never learn my lesson, do I? My only mistake, which I don’t even consider a mistake since I treated her like a friend is that I trusted too much.

She came just like that, and left just like that. Don’t I fuckin’ deserve an explanation about what went wrong?

I felt betrayed and used. soooooooooo EFFIN USED and bruised… :((

~ by Asian Butterfly on August 17, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
