Oh Crap, Never!

Of course I want you to move on from that one hell of an experience you had from your past relationship with that whore. The only thing that I don’t like is the idea of me wanting you not to go clubbing with those who are old enough at your work, because I am scared that you might actually find someone there. You don’t like dancing fine, you can enjoy the music and just sit there, but knowing the fact that you are one extremely gorgeous fascinating man, it’s worrying me that girls would pile up infront of you. Just the idea makes me rage with jealousy, and then you’d say “You’re not falling remember?!” Heck! Of course I’m not!” I don’t like the idea of me falling for you either, but crap, am I not starting? We’re friends, dammit. How could I? I’m not gonna let this happen. Sigh.

~ by Asian Butterfly on August 31, 2009.

2 Responses to “Oh Crap, Never!”

  1. Awe …. just give in to it!!
    well done …

Leave a Reply

 
