Crying

So, I was talking to my aunt almost 24 hours ago, and we were talking about some family stuff, like how relationships are broken because of pride and how it is too late sometimes to tell a person how much you appreciate and love him or her. Like no matter what you do, dead people will never ever hear your words nor reply to what you say. Maybe we arrived to this topic because my grand mother’s sister just died and they weren’t even able to talk and were not able to resolve so much issues between them and their siblings. Aunt was saying something and I felt my eyes were welling up… I was teary eyed and was kinda embarrass because I didn’t know why I was crying. My aunt just looked at me and didn’t say a thing but by the look on her face, she wanted to ask, so I made up an excuse for it and told her my eyes were painful because I lack sleep.  Maybe I was insane that time and maybe I was thinking of something else.. I don’t know, It’s weird and what I am doing right now telling the whole world about it is much weirder. I haven’t cried in a while. Like literally crying with tears, most of my cries lately are inside. No sobbing, but much painful.

I can’t sleep. I feel so lonely. I miss my buuu… 😦

~ by Asian Butterfly on January 23, 2010.

7 Responses to “Crying”

  1. The fact that you are crying and writing about your feelings is excellent. This shows me that you are a compassionate person who has feelings and love. With that compassion, you will reach your inner peace and be able to smile at life. It may seem weird…what I just said, but give it time. I am a very “sad” person. I write about how “hard” it is to be funny. 🙂

  2. I am in so much pain right now. Problems come all at once, and I don’t think it’s fair. 😦

  3. one step is just one step, yet i carry too much baggage and i just cant lift my feet!

  4. Well there is nothing wrong in crying even if the issue does not concern you . The talk for your aunt made you emotional and we humans are emotional by nature . Chill my friend. Also , coming to the point , yes sometimes it becomes too late to resolve matters.Only thing one should practice is not let their ego come in between relationships.

    How Big Is Your Ego?
    Are you too full of yourself? ( it’s a free fun test )
    http://www.3smartcubes.com/pages/tests/ego-problem/ego-problem_instructions.asp

  5. WOW NICE! Also, be informed that you had just been nominated by me to receive the Sunshine Award. the whole list is at my blog..

Leave a Reply

 
