Hot Air Balloon Festival 2010

Note: So sorry about the picture quality, Mum and I planned to go shopping, so I didn’t bring my SLR and used my Mp6 instead.

On our way inside…

I tried Sephia filter to make it dramatic, Lol.

There are so many kites flying around, but I like the one in the land… hehe

I so love this one though it’s obvious that it’s still dark outside, Turtle chasing after the House.

Oh sunrise, my sweet sweet Sunrise!

About to fly.

Balloon Lovers

Life Journey (this is my favorite)

~ by Asian Butterfly on February 14, 2010.

6 Responses to “Hot Air Balloon Festival 2010”

  1. Oh…THANK YOU SOOOOO MUCH! I just love all of this excitement. I have always wanted to go for a ride in one of the most beautiful ballons around so everyone looks and points at me! LOL πŸ™‚ I appreciate you sharing these with me! πŸ™‚ Have a fun day!

  2. very beautiful!

  3. happy for your award,
    smiles,
    πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

 
