A Thursday Conversation

Buuu: We each waste our own lives. Wether it be trying to get something… or trying to hold on to something is what I’m meaning, we all waste ourlives.

Me: Just. Be. Happy. This is life. Life is a waste fine, but then just live with it. I don’t even know why people need to exist. Human life is monotonous. Stagnant. Unmoving. Routinary, and… Pointless.

Buuu: Indeed. Nothing to be Happy about.

Me: HAPPY PEOPLE call us MORBID PEOPLE…

Buuu: …and we call those happy people BLIND FOOLS.

Me: Thanks to Lumi because you found me.

Buuu: You mean because I found YOU.

heh.. 🙂

~ by Asian Butterfly on February 18, 2010.

11 Responses to “A Thursday Conversation”

  1. yes- i agree with you.

  2. its really an interesting conversation..

  3. I must say you do have very different talks than most! 🙂 Have a great day!

  4. let it be known that i just passed you yet another award called The Spotlight Award- details can be found at my blog..

  5. Unfortunately most people live in a permanent state of denial as epitomized by the term optimist and pessimist but I’m a realist who sees things as they really are. At some point in life a person has to come to grips with the sad fact that one may not get to live out their dreams and concentrate on enjoying who they are and what they have today. Instead of living in a perpetual state of mourning and pining away for what they don’t have; for it is indeed wiser to enjoy today as much as possible for tomorrow may not come.

    Dear Hunter

    P.S. I learned a long time ago to live out the dreams I couldn’t in my poems and short stories and in doing so fulfilled my dream of becoming a writer and as a result my life isn’t quite so boring as it used to be.

  6. Now this is an interesting conversation

Leave a Reply

 
