The Little Gay Guy and a few other stuff

I was eating at the Podium with my co-worker for tonight’s dinner when a little guy caught my attention.

He was swaying his hips like a flirty little girl and was walking like as if he’s doing his catwalk on a ramp stage. His fine hands were swaying accentuating a very obvious feminine side. Oh boy was he gorgeous – and gay.

My co-worker pointed at my back and I saw yet another chubby little boy behind the little guy and it was very much apparent that they both possess a very distinct feminine behavior.

Not that I have anything against gay people, as a matter of fact, I so love and admire them in their crafts. It was just so appalling to know that they were gay at a very young age and I wonder about the many prejudisms they’ll have to get over before being totally free in doing what they want to do and in being who they really are.

***

I feel so upset, because I’ve been helping a so-called-friend to find a place, and now that I found one, he said he might not get it and c’mon I already talked to the house owner and settled everything. T_T That would be the last time that I’ll be helping a so-called-friend ever. I’m through with them really.

***

Wow, this is another major transition. Having a new healthy lifestyle, a new house this weekend, and a new job next month (just assuming for this, lol).

***

“There comes a time in life when you have to let go of all the pointless drama and the people who create it and surround yourself with people who make you laugh so hard that you forget the bad and focus solely on the good. After all, life is too short to be anything but happy.” (quoted from somewhere)

~ by Asian Butterfly on February 22, 2010.

4 Responses to “The Little Gay Guy and a few other stuff”

  1. I think nowadays they start at a younger age, though I wonder if it’s really who they are or are just fascinated by it… In high school lots were lesbians but after I think only 2 found out they were true lesbians and they are both my best friends.

  2. Interesting post. You do have a lot of stuff going on with people. I think if you do take it with a sense of humor, it is a bit easier. Have a fun filled day! 🙂

  3. I don’t get why being homosexual makes them have the “Gay Voice” that makes them talk that way. It must be intentionally done by them to emphasise their gayness to others. I guess it’s their decisions what they do & how they act but to me two men having sex with each other is just repulsive & disgusting. Just my thoughts on it…

Leave a Reply

 
