Needs a little help

Hello, I received a message from a blog friend named Silindile Ntuli. She’s sick of something that even doctors do not know. She asked me if I could write something about her in my blog, and if I could ask help on her behalf. She is a good person who’s trying to live her life to the fullest despite what she’s going through. She can’t eat anything and she lives by a certain beverage alone. She said she don’t wanna die not knowing what made her ill. She wanted to go abroad so she could see other doctors hoping she’ll have her questions answered. Please if there is anyway you can help her, try to contact her through her website. Help me spread her story so other good hearts who are willing to help her can reach out. Thank you so much.

Here is her website:  http://www.souldose.com/

Asian Butterfly

~ by Asian Butterfly on March 2, 2010.

14 Responses to “Needs a little help”

  1. i’ll pray for her.

  2. I will also pray for her. Does she have and email I am guessing she does. I can do a post on her as well. She so beautiful

  3. *goes off to visit her*

    M.L.

  4. Any referral of resources available to her would be great! Thanks for your help. She does deserve the best. 🙂

  5. I came here to really just tell you I’m missing you and decided not to let this stop me from blogging. I still have one working eye and a phone to blog and visit blogs… Then I saw this piston and tears filled my eyes.

    I can’t begin to thank you enough for this, I thank you from the bottom of my soul and may God bless your good heart. Yes I still don’t have answers but through blogging I’ve made some really good friends, friends who goes beyond to help me and thank you so much.

  6. Hi Yes I know her . She is my blogging friend too . It’s really sad to know that she is in such pain . I hope God shows up with some kind of miracle and she gets cured .

    Women’s Health Quiz-Are you taking care of your health?
    http://www.3smartcubes.com/pages/tests/women_health/women_health_instructions.asp

  7. How to Write to Oprah Winfrey for Help

    http://www.ehow.com/how_4897336_write-oprah-winfrey.html

Leave a Reply

 
