Can’t think of a title, probably “hello i’m here”

Arghh.. it’s been a long time, and yet here I am still tired forcing myself to at least write something to let you guys know I’m alive… not kickin’ but alive. πŸ™‚

So many things happened, of course, onbviously it’s been a long time since I last posted… Too bad I couldn’t go in details now, since I have not much time, but I’d update soon, as soon as I get the chance to do it. (That chance when I have a free time and feeling good enough to write.)

Uhmmm… I could not say I am happy now, because I’m quite confuse with many things. Uncertain with many things, and wanted to regret (or not) some decisions I’ve made. All I could say is maybe things happen for a reason (not sure).Β  Perhaps.

I hope everyone’s all good. Miss bloggin’. Miss y’all. Hope you’re all good.

~ by Asian Butterfly on June 13, 2010.

5 Responses to “Can’t think of a title, probably “hello i’m here””

  1. Hi!

    *hug*

    You know what?

    Quiet is good sometimes – it helps you think n’ stuff.

    I am glad you are ok.

    M.L.

  2. take it slow? and let silence root everything back to perfection..

  3. We’re all right, take your time, you most likely need it (for a reason) πŸ™‚
    everything happen for a reason, ones you find that reason, so see you soon πŸ˜‰ *hugs*

  4. I will be here when you get back in the groove. The choice is yours. So, hope to see you work it out. πŸ™‚

  5. Well I too feel the same sometimes ! confused about everything ! Uncertain about many things ! and regrets too ! But we should learn t move ahead in life , no matter what had happened in the past . Stay happy , believe in yourself .
    What kind of blogger are you?
    http://www.3smartcubes.com/pages/tests/blog_test/blog_test_instructions.asp

Leave a Reply

 
