Questions

Is it better to think of someone else or myself first?
Should I delay my future success to help someone?

Why is the world changing?
How do I start all over again?

Why is the weather irritating me?

I want to be happy.
I want financial freedom.
I want to make my dreams come true.

What step should I take first?

I’ve been taking steps all my life…
Why do I always end up disappointed?

~ by Asian Butterfly on August 1, 2010.

2 Responses to “Questions”

  1. I ask myself the first one all the time. Call me when you have an answer 🙂

    The weather is irritating me too, because it’s different as when I was growing up.

    If LOST was good for one thing, then for this quote: “It only ends once. Everything else that happens is just progress”. I would modify it in- you’ll be successful once, every disappointing before that is just pushing you in the right way 🙂

    • sure i will teo…

      this life is a long long journey…
      so many twisted paths and torns.

      take care

      Rhee

Leave a Reply

 
