Fun Date!

dear frog journal,

I just want to remember this day.

I went out with Brennan… it was an ordinary day, but I felt extra-ordinary.

He’s a new found friend. Eighty percent chinese and 20 percent filipino.

I dunno, i felt comfortable being with him, it felt so safe. I don’t really go out on dates, but I just can’t say no to him.

Anyhow, we went to a Japanese Garden in Greenbelt 5, and then talked a lot about our lives.

so, we’ll be meeting tomorrow as well and go wherever…

we’re going to the zoo this saturday too. i bet it will be fun.

oh by the way, I fell, i missed a step and i fell. aahhaa, i just laughed at myself while he was helping me.

Looking forward to spending more time with him soon… šŸ™‚

lovelots
Rhee

~ by Asian Butterfly on August 28, 2010.

4 Responses to “Fun Date!”

  1. *jumps up and down – waves happy face flag*

    This is good to read – he sounds like a nice man.

    M.L.

  2. Hey! That’s alright!
    I wish you two the best of luck! šŸ™‚

  3. Have a great time . Wish you all the best . Hope your friendships lasts forever and ever ! Have a fun date on Saturday , zoos are amazing place to hang out ( once in a while ). Below I have mentioned a fun test , it’s amazing !
    Rate Your Date – How was your date?
    http://www.3smartcubes.com/pages/tests/ratedate/ratedate_instructions.asp

  4. love the way you pen your thoughts on this one- looks like you have found your special and i bet it is going to be great for you. wish you lots of happiness, joy and fun in this relationship! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

 
